Unit B - 510 1st Street, Brandon, MB, R7A 2X1
Phone: 204-727-1506   Toll Free: 866-611-8956   Fax: 204-727-1460
info@prairie-view.ca
Dave Thompson, Presidentdthompson@prairie-view.ca
Ashley Stanchuk, General Managerastanchuk@prairie-view.ca
Laura Thompson, Accounting Technicianlthompson@prairie-view.ca
Gerri Iwasiuk, Brokergiwasiuk@prairie-view.ca
Mike Larson, Brokermlarson@prairie-view.ca
Dylan Thompson, Risk Analystdlnthompson@prairie-view.ca
Aaron Peech, Risk Analystapeech@prairie-view.ca